Blu officially announces ‘Good To Be Home'; Tracklist & Pre-Order


While Blu has dropped a few mixtapes of the great amount of feature verses he has done over the past few years, it has been a while since we’ve gotten a full project from him. On top of that, it’s been a very long time since we’ve gotten a project that wasn’t just thrown on a Bandcamp and sold for $5 from the West Coast artist.

But now, it’s here. Good To Be Home has a set-in-stone date for May 20th and you can now pre-order the double-disc album in many different formats and bundles.

You can check out all of the packages at Nature Sounds. You can also check out the tracklist below that shows features like Fashawn, BeYoung and Like of Pac DivAlchemist, Evidence, Co$$, Prodigy, Thurz, Casey Veggies and more.

Disc 1:

01. Home

02. The Return

03. Back Home Again

04. Boyz N The Hood (Feat. Fashawn, Like & BeYoung of Pac Div)

05. Whip Creme (Part One) (Feat. Definite, Big Dame, Co$$ & Swt Pea)

06. The West

07. The 50z

08. The LA (Feat. Secret Service Agents

09. Summer Time (Feat. Bombay & Arima Ederra)

10. The Summer / Angel Dust (Feat. LMNO and 2Mex of The Visionaries & Imani of The Pharcyde)

Disc 2:

01. Rap Dope

02. Dre Day

03. Red & Gold (Feat. Prodigy, Mitchy Slick & Phil Da Agony)

04. Child Support

05. Well Fare (Feat. Thurz & Casey Veggies)

06. He Man

07. Brown Sugar (Feat. MED & Oh No)

08. Bobby Brown (Feat. Clutch, Mic Holden & Definite)

09. Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop (Feat. Alchemist, Evidence, Tristate, Planet Asia, Donel Smokes, Chace Infinite & Krondon)

10. The West (Part Two)